Priestly & Diaconate Ordinations

2 June, 2015

Google Photos icon logo - IVE AmericaPhoto Gallery

In the early afternoon of May 30th, 2015 in the National Shrine of the Immaculate Conception over one thousand people saw the ordination of four new deacons and four new priests.
His eminence, ordained Nathaniel Dreyer, William Duraney, Fernando Flores, and Juan Pablo Palacio to the priesthood and James Byrne, Christopher Etheridge, Edward Mullins, and Timothy van Zee to the diaconate. Our religious family greatly rejoices at being able to offer more priests and deacons for service in the universal Church. Please pray that God will sanctify many souls by means of their ministry. 

Related Posts

Prayer Request